New members elected to ESDR Board

Sep 4, 2020 | news

The European Society for Dermatological Research (ESDR) held its AGM virtually on 4 September 2020.

Chaired by the departing President Chris Griffiths, the meeting saw the election of ESDR Board members.

The ESDR warmly welcomes Anna Balato, Curdin Conrad, Kaisa Tasanen, and Remco Van Doorn as newly elected Board members.

The ESDR welcomes a new Executive team

Marta Szell has commenced her term as new ESDR President. In addition to his position of Secretary-Treasurer, Hervé Bachelez has been confirmed as President-Elect. Sabine Eming has been confirmed as Secretary-Treasurer-Elect and will join the ESDR Executive Committee.

Discover the new ESDR Board.